Listwa podtynkowa

Grupa: Stal
Zastosowanie: Do tynków wewnętrznych
Typ Długość
[m]
Cena
[PLN/szt]
Opakowanie
[szt]
Paleta
[szt]
W6 0,35 2,5
3,0
  25  
W6 0,4 2,5
3,0
  25  
W10 0,35 2,5
3,0
  25  
W10 0,4 2,5
3,0
  25
GLOBPLAST Sp. z o.o.
ul. Braci Kobylańskich 41
26-340 Drzewica

NIP: 768 182 67 26

„IRIS GLASS” Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.
ul. Braci Kobylańskich 41
26-340 Drzewica

NIP: 745 184 63 69

Biuro, magazyn główny

Dąbrówka 8, 26-340 Drzewica
Dział sprzedaży krajowej

Marcin Maicki biuro@globplast.pltel. +48 571 326 640
Adam Reguła adam@globplast.pltel. +48 697 888 140
Mariusz Wierzbickimariusz@globplast.pltel. +48 789 076 276

Export

Karolina Ramus export@globplast.pltel. +48 798 818 087

Zarząd

Krzysztof Jurekkrzysztof@globplast.pltel. +48 697 777 957
Marek Kowalczykmarek@globplast.pltel. +48 606 807 055
Projekt i wykonanie

Projektowanie grafiki