Membrana dachowa

Grupa: Docieplenia i izolacje
Zastosowanie: Izolacje
Typ Rozmiar
[m2]
Cena
[PLN/m2]
Rolka
[m2]
Paleta
[m2]
130 1,5×50   75  
180 1,5×50   75
GLOBPLAST Sp. z o.o.
ul. Braci Kobylańskich 41
26-340 Drzewica

NIP: 768 182 67 26

„IRIS GLASS” Sp. z o.o. Sp.k.
ul. Braci Kobylańskich 41
26-340 Drzewica

NIP: 745 184 63 69

Biuro, magazyn główny

Dąbrówka 8, 26-340 Drzewica
Dział sprzedaży krajowej

Marcin Maicki biuro@globplast.pltel. +48 571 326 640
Adam Reguła adam@globplast.pltel. +48 697 888 140
Mariusz Wierzbickimariusz@globplast.pltel. +48 789 076 276

Export

Karolina Ramus export@globplast.pltel. +48 798 818 087

Zarząd

Krzysztof Jurekkrzysztof@globplast.pltel. +48 697 777 957
Marek Kowalczykmarek@globplast.pltel. +48 606 807 055
Projekt i wykonanie

Projektowanie grafiki